OdyC is a Hip Hop/Rap group consisting of C Magic, Dookie & ARG Kam, Slyda and Cuzn Flip. These Houston, Texas based rap artists are best known for their debut album titled The Waking Dead, which released on October 31, 2018 and is available on all platforms such as Spotify, Google Play, Apple Music, Amazon Music and more!

OdyC (Odyssey) delivers a unique energy to the hip-hop industry. Combining the meticulous shadowy flow with entrancing beats to match keeps us suspenseful and wanting more!